الصناعات

القوة

لا تمكّنك الحلول القوية التي نوفرها من إطلاق العمليات وتشغيلها فحسب، بل كذلك مواصلة العمل بقوةٍ وسلاسة.

استكشف

النفط والغاز

تعتمد الشركات الرائدة في صناعة النفط والغاز على مستوى العالم على فلوسيرف للاستفادة من مجموعة منتجات التحكم في التدفق الأكثر اكتمالاً في الصناعة.

استكشف

الكيماويات

تبتكر فلوسيرف الحلول التي تتميز بالأمان وفعالية التكلفة للتغلب على التحديات في مجال معالجة المواد الكيميائية.

استكشف

المياه

تحظى منتجات فلوسيرف بثقة المشروعات الحضرية الكبرى وبرامج الاستصلاح البيئي واسعة النطاق على مستوى العالم مما يجعلها جديرة بثقتكم أيضًا.

استكشف

الصناعة العامة

تسهم حلولنا في الإيفاء بأصعب متطلبات الصناعة وأكثرها صرامة.

استكشف

معًا نبتكر حلولاً غير عادية للتحكم في التدفق مما يجعل العالم مكانًا أفضل للجميع.

في فلوسيرف، أصبح تنفيذ مشاريع البنية التحتية العالمية من أعمالنا المعتادة. بيد أن إنجازها على النحو الصحيح يتطلب مشاركة الأفكار والرؤى لما يصل إلى 17500 موظف لدينا. إذا كان الحل موجودًا، فتأكد من أنه يمكننا الوصول إليه؛ وإن لم يكن موجودًا، سنبتكره. فالخبرة والعقلية المؤسسية والإبداع هي أدواتنا التي نعول عليها في تحويل الأفكار إلى حلول.

من نحن.

فلوسيرف هي واحدة من كبرى الشركات المصنعة للمضخات والصمامات والسدادات المانعة للتسرب في العالم ويعمل لديها أكثر من 17500 موظف في أكثر من 60 بلدًا. وتتمتع الشركة بتاريخ عريق يعتمد على 50 علامة تجارية ذات شهرة عالمية مما أكسبها تقدير وولاء العملاء على مدى 220 عامًا ومنحها مكانة ريادية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

وقد أفادت الحلول المبتكرة من فلوسيرف مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات شملت النفط والغاز والطاقة والكيماويات والمياه والأدوية وتصنيع الأغذية. هذه القدرة على معالجة التحديات التي تواجه الصناعات أكسبت فلوسيرف شهرة واسعة بين العملاء كمطور رائد للحلول المتقدمة وتطبيقها. فالخبرة والعقلية المؤسسية والإبداع هي أدواتنا التي نعول عليها في تحويل الأفكار إلى حلول.

يمثل الابتكار العنصر الرئيسي في نجاح فلوسيرف على المدى الطويل. انضم إلى فريق يشتهر بالموهبة الفذة ومحفظة خدمات منقطعة النظير والتزام لا مثيل له تجاه نجاح العملاء. فلوسيرف تساعدك في التعبير عن مواهبك وإظهار خبراتك العملية.

فلوسيرف والمجتمع.

Choose your language

Flowserve Corporation Jobs

Industries

Power

Our powerful solutions not only get you up and running, they keep you that way.

Explore

Oil & Gas

The world's leading oil and gas companies rely on Flowserve for the industry's most complete flow control portfolio.

Explore

Chemical

Flowserve meets the challenges of chemical processing with the safest and most cost-effective solutions available.

Explore

Water

If major urban projects and some of the world's largest environmental restorations can depend on Flowserve, so can you.

Explore

General Industry

Our solutions can handle the toughest and most stringent demands of your industry.

Explore

Together, we enable the world.

At Flowserve working on global infrastructure projects is just another day at the office. But it takes the brains and imagination of our more than 19,000 employees to get the job done right. If the solution exists, we'll find it. If it doesn't, we'll create it. Experience, leadership and creativity are the tools we use to turn an idea into a solution.

Who We Are.

Flowserve is one of the world's largest manufacturers of pumps, valves and seals with over 19,000 employees in over 60 countries. Built on more than 50 world-renowned heritage brands, the equity and customer loyalty we have earned over the past 220 years is the foundation of our leadership position across the globe.

Flowserve's innovations have benefited a range of industries, including oil and gas, power, chemical, water, pharmaceuticals and food processing. Addressing these industries' challenges has made Flowserve a leader in development and application of advanced solutions for our customers. Experience, leadership and creativity are the tools we use to turn an idea into a solution.

Continuing to foster this kind of innovation is key to Flowserve's long-term success. Be a part of a team known for its industry-leading talent, unparalleled portfolio and unmatched commitment to customer success. We invite you to put your talents and experience in motion with Flowserve.

Flowserve in the Community.

My.jobs